The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon


Daryl's journey across a broken but resilient France as he hopes to find a way back home.

Norman Reedus, Clémence Poésy, Gilbert Glenn Brown

    • Released
    • (2023-)
    • Seasons
    • 1 seasons
    • Status
    • returning series
    • Add to
    • watch list

    SEASON 1

  • Episode 6Coming Home

    Genet solidifies her base of power; Daryl has a job to do before he can return to America.

  • Episode 5Deux Amours

    Daryl and Laurent travel to the Nest as Isabelle considers her options. Genet enacts her plan.

  • Episode 4La Dame de Fer

    Daryl and Isabelle negotiate with the owner of the Demimonde club.

  • Episode 3Paris Sera Toujours Paris

    The group's arrival in Paris brings help from old friends and attention from new foes.

  • Episode 2Alouette

    Daryl, Isabelle, Laurent and Sylvie face trouble on the road; Isabelle remembers the day the hungry ones appeared; Laurent struggles to fit in.

  • Episode 1L'âme Perdue

    Following his departure from The Commonwealth, Daryl Dixon washes ashore in France, raising the ire of a splintered but growing autocratic movement centered in Paris and endangering a young boy at the heart of a benevolent religious movement.