Maya Lopez must face her past, reconnect with her Native American roots and embrace the meaning of family and community if she ever hopes to move forward.

Alaqua Cox, Vincent D'Onofrio, Zahn McClarnon

    • Released
    • (2023-2024)
    • Seasons
    • 1 seasons
    • Status
    • returning series
    • Add to
    • watch list

    SEASON 1

  • Episode 5Maya

    The lives of Maya's family hang in the balance as Fisk's army invades the Choctaw Nation powwow.

  • Episode 4Taloa

    Maya finds herself at a crossroads, facing the shadows of her past and contemplating her future.

  • Episode 3Tuklo

    Maya learns the meaning of collateral damage as Fisk's ruthless army arrives in Tamaha, Oklahoma.

  • Episode 2Lowak

    Maya enlists the help of her disapproving family to take down Fisk's army. Meanwhile, she begins experiencing strange visions.

  • Episode 1Chafa

    After her mother's tragic death, young Maya is forced to leave her hometown of Tamaha, Oklahoma, and move to New York City where she meets Wilson Fisk, aka Kingpin, who raises her to be a ruthless assassin. After learning that Fisk had her father killed,